Blue Mountains City Council



Ward Boundaries

The Blue Mountains Local Government Area is divided into the four electoral areas known as Wards, each represented by 3 Councillors. The following outlines information about the wards:

Ward 1: Mt Victoria to Leura
Population: 19,763
Voters: 14,182

Ward 2: Wentworth Falls - West Faulconbridge
Population: 18,104
Voters: 14,839

Ward 3: Faulconbridge to Blaxland
Population: 19,790
Voters: 14,555

Ward 4: Blaxland to Lapstone (including Mt Riverview)
Population: 18,213
Voters: 14,553

Where am I Enrolled?
You can check what Council Ward you are enrolled in by using the NSW Electoral Commission's Enrolment Verification Facility on their website.

Results include your Federal Division, State Electoral District, Local Government Area and Ward. Visit for more information.


Ward Boundaries
The Ward boundary maps are available for download (see right).

> City of Blue Mountains: Ward Boundaries

> Boundaries between Wards 1 and 2

> Boundaries between Wards 2 and 3

> Boundaries between Wards 3 and 4