Current Requests

Quote Ref Description Closing Date Enquiries Tender Documents
WRM 02/2020 Provide Weed and Vegetation Management at Council’s Active and Dormant Resource Recovery and Waste Management Facilitie 2pm Wednesday 29 July Jeffrey Nelthropp
jnelthropp@bmcc.nsw.gov.au 
Tender Portal APET 360
  Economic Development and Tourism Strategy 5pm Wednesday, 15 July 2020 Andy Turner
aturner@bmcc.nsw.gov.au 
Tender Portal APET 360
2019/20-W463-389 Consultancy Services for the Civil Design for Concrete Footpath and Small Bridge at Glenbrook Road, Glenbrook Tuesday 26 May 2020 Lachlan Macfarlane
lmacfarlane@bmcc.nsw.gov.au  

Tender Portal APET 360

EOI EOI Enterprise Knowledge and Business Management Systems (ERP) for Local Government Friday, 5 June 2020 council@bmcc.nsw.gov.au

Tender Portal APET 360

Tender Portal Vendor Panel

2019/20-W741A Consultancy Services for the Survey and Design for Intersection Treatments and
Traffic Calming Devices 
2pm Wednesday, 3 June 2020 Michaela Durston
mdurston@bmcc.nsw.gov.au

Tender Portal APET 360

2019/20-522A Bus Stops Upgrade in Lower Mountains Town Centres - Stage 2 2pm Wednesday, 10 June 2020 Michaela Durston
mdurston@bmcc.nsw.gov.au

Tender Portal APET 360

2019/20-W741A Consultancy Services for the Survey and Design for Intersection Treatments and
Traffic Calming Devices 
2pm Wednesday, 3 June 2020 Michaela Durston
mdurston@bmcc.nsw.gov.au

Tender Portal APET 360

2020/21-W291-100 Springwood Works Depot Amenity Building Upgrade 2.00pm Wednesday, 17 June 2020 Marcus Beer
mbeer@bmcc.nsw.gov.au

Tender Portal APET 360

Tender Document Portals

Please be aware that the lowest or any tender will not necessarily be accepted. And late tenders will not be accepted. Tenders should ensure that they have read and understood Council’s Statement of Business Ethics.