Mayor

ClrGreenhill.jpg

Cr Mark Greenhill OAM

Mayor

Locked Bag 1005

KATOOMBA  NSW  2780

Mobile: 0414 195 990
Email: mgreenhill@bmcc.nsw.gov.au

*Cr Greenhill is distributing Climate Action Now signs. Contact him if you would like one.

 

 

WARD 1: Mount Tomah, Mount Wilson, Mount Irvine, Bell, Mount Victoria to Leura 

ClrRedshaw.jpg

Cr Sarah Redshaw

Deputy Mayor

Locked Bag 1005

KATOOMBA  NSW  2780

Mobile: 0414 195 980

Email: sredshaw@bmcc.nsw.gov.au

*Cr Redshaw is distributing Climate Action Now signs. Contact her if you would like one.

SCHREIBER_small.png

 

Cr Kevin Schreiber

Locked Bag 1005

KATOOMBA  NSW  2780

Mobile: 0431 501 981

Email: kschreiber@bmcc.nsw.gov.au

ClrVanOpdorp.jpg

Cr Suzie Van Opdorp

Locked Bag 1005

KATOOMBA NSW 2780

Mobile: 0434 306 143

Email: svanopdorp@bmcc.nsw.gov.au

*Cr Van Opdorp is distributing Climate Action Now signs. Contact her if you would like one.

WARD 2: Wentworth Falls to Faulconbridge/Springwood

HOARE_small.png

Cr Brent Hoare

Locked Bag 1005

KATOOMBA  NSW  2780

Mobile: 0431 501 984

Email: bhoare@bmcc.nsw.gov.au

*Cr Hoare is distributing Climate Action Now signs. Contact him if you would like one.

ClrWest.jpg

Cr Claire West

Locked Bag 1005

KATOOMBA  NSW  2780

Mobile: 0427 805 810

Email: cwest@bmcc.nsw.gov.au

*Cr West is distributing Climate Action Now signs. Contact her if you would like one.

ClrHollywood.jpg

Cr Romola Hollywood

Deputy Mayor

Locked Bag 1005

KATOOMBA  NSW  2780

Mobile: 0414 195 983

Email: rhollywood@bmcc.nsw.gov.au

*Cr Hollywood is distributing Climate Action Now signs. Contact her if you would like one.

WARD 3: Faulconbridge/Springwood to Valley Heights

MYLES_small.png

 

Cr Daniel Myles

Locked Bag 1005

KATOOMBA  NSW  2780

Mobile: 0414 418 161
Email: dmyles@bmcc.nsw.gov.au

ClrSage.jpg

 

Cr Roza Sage

Locked Bag 1005

KATOOMBA  NSW  2780

Mobile: 0414 195 986

Email: resage@bmcc.nsw.gov.au

ClrFell.jpg

Cr Mick Fell

Locked Bag 1005

KATOOMBA  NSW  2780

Mobile: 0414 195 991

Email: mfell@bmcc.nsw.gov.au

*Cr Fell is distributing Climate Action Now signs. Contact him if you would like one.

WARD 4: Warrimoo to Lapstone

GREENHILL_small.png

Cr Mark Greenhill OAM

Mayor

Locked Bag 1005

KATOOMBA  NSW  2780

Mobile: 0414 195 990

Email: mgreenhill@bmcc.nsw.gov.au

*Cr Greenhill is distributing Climate Action Now signs. Contact him if you would like one.

ClrChristie.jpg

Cr Brendan Christie

Deputy Mayor

Locked Bag 1005

KATOOMBA  NSW  2780

Mobile: 0423 565 988

Email: bchristie@bmcc.nsw.gov.au

ClrFisher.jpg

Cr Nyree Fisher

Locked Bag 1005

KATOOMBA  NSW  2780

Mobile: 0414 195 989

Email: nfisher@bmcc.nsw.gov.au

*Cr Fisher is distributing Climate Action Now signs. Contact her if you would like one.