Blue Mountains City Council




 

COUNCILLORS

 

Mayor

 

Cr Mark Greenhill OAM

Mayor
Locked Bag 1005

KATOOMBA  NSW  2780

Mobile: 0414 195 990
Email: mgreenhill@bmcc.nsw.gov.au  

 

 

WARD 1
Mount Tomah, Mount Wilson, Mount Irvine, Bell, Mount Victoria to Leura 

 

Cr Kerry Brown

Locked Bag 1005

KATOOMBA  NSW  2780

Mobile: 0414 195 980

Email: kbrown@bmcc.nsw.gov.au

 

Cr Kevin Schreiber

Locked Bag 1005

KATOOMBA  NSW  2780

Mobile: 0431 501 981

Email: kschreiber@bmcc.nsw.gov.au

Cr Don McGregor

Locked Bag 1005

KATOOMBA NSW 2780

Mobile: 0434 306 143

Email: dmcgregor@bmcc.nsw.gov.au

 

WARD 2
Wentworth Falls to Faulconbridge/Springwood

 

Cr Brent Hoare

Locked Bag 1005

KATOOMBA  NSW  2780

Mobile: 0431 501 984

Email: bhoare@bmcc.nsw.gov.au

Councillor VanDerKley

 

Cr Chris Van der Kley

Deputy Mayor

Locked Bag 1005

KATOOMBA  NSW  2780

Mobile: 0427 805 810

Email: cvanderkley@bmcc.nsw.gov.au

Councillor Hollywood

 

Cr Romola Hollywood

Locked Bag 1005

KATOOMBA  NSW  2780

Mobile: 0414 195 983

Email: rhollywood@bmcc.nsw.gov.au

 

WARD 3
Faulconbridge/Springwood to Valley Heights

Councillor Myles

 

Cr Daniel Myles
Locked Bag 1005

KATOOMBA  NSW  2780

Mobile: 0414 418 161
Email: dmyles@bmcc.nsw.gov.au

 

Cr Shae Foenander

Locked Bag 1005

KATOOMBA  NSW  2780

Mobile: 0414 195 986

Email: sfoenander@bmcc.nsw.gov.au

Councillor Fell

 

Cr Mick Fell

Locked Bag 1005

KATOOMBA  NSW  2780

Mobile: 0414 195 991

Email: mfell@bmcc.nsw.gov.au

 

WARD 4
Warrimoo to Lapstone

Councillor Greenhill

 

Cr Mark Greenhill OAM

Mayor
Locked Bag 1005

KATOOMBA  NSW  2780

Mobile: 0414 195 990

Email: mgreenhill@bmcc.nsw.gov.au

Councillor Christie

 

Cr Brendan Christie

Locked Bag 1005

KATOOMBA  NSW  2780

Mobile: 0423 565 988

Email: bchristie@bmcc.nsw.gov.au

Councillor VonSchulenberg

 

Cr Darryl Bowling

Locked Bag 1005

KATOOMBA  NSW  2780

Mobile: 0414 195 989

Email: dbowling@bmcc.nsw.gov.au